CONTACT US

Head Office

PT. ARPENI PRATAMA OCEAN LINE Tbk APOL

Jl. Abdul Muis No. 50 Jakarta 10160 - Indonesia

Telp. : (62-21) 350 5350, 350 5355

Fax : (62-21) 384 7683, 380 3615

Chartering

: chartering@apol.co.id

Barges

: tug_barge@apol.co.id

Floating Crane

: floatingcrane@apol.co.id

Agency

: agency@apol.co.id

Corporate Secretary

: corpsec@apol.co.id

Our Branches

PANJANG BRANCH

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 92, Rawa Laut, Tanjung KarangTimur Bandar Lampung - 35127
Phone : (+62-721) 253373
Fax : (+62-721) 269415
Email : maisura@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Maisura

PONTIANAK BRANCH

Jl. Panglima Aim No. 46F, Saigon Pontianak - 78232 Kalimantan Barat
Phone : (+62-561) 735883, 734707
Fax : (+62-561) 739661
Email : branch-ptk@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Agus Nurcholis

KOTABARU BRANCH

Jl. Brigjen A. HasanBasri No. 117 Semayap, PulauLaut Utara, Kotabaru 72117 Kalimantan Selatan
Phone : (+62-518) 24614, 24615
Fax : (+62-518) 23393
Email :  wawan@apol.co.id / branch-ktb@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Wawan

BANJARMASIN BRANCH

Jl. Kapten Pierre Tendean No. 78 Banjarmasin - 720231 Kalimantan Selatan
Phone : (+62-511) 3251744-45, 3252075
Fax : (+62-511) 3256757, 3274215
Email : aka@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Aka Pinusli

SAMARINDA BRANCH

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 102 Samarinda - 75122 Kalimantan Timur
Phone : (+62-541) 742131, 731284,
Fax : (+62-541) 731306, 732684
Email : branch-smd@apol.co.id / oprbulk_smd@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Arman Efendi

MERAK BRANCH

Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 18 Link. Babakanseri RT 002/ RW 003 Kelurahan Taman Sari Kecamatan Pulomerak Kota Cilegon - Banten
Phone : (+62-254) 574007
Fax : (+62-254) 570563
Email : branch-mrk@apol.co.id
Manager Branch : Mr. Bayu Laksono

TANJUNG PRIOK BRANCH

Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 47 A, Tanjung Priok Jakarta - 14320
Phone : (+62-21) 4353940-42, 4309716, 4309718
Fax : (+62-21) 4358425, 4353944
Email : kasan@apol.co.id / branch-tjp@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Kasan Santosa

JEPARA BRANCH

Komplek PLTU Tanjung Jati-B, Desa Tubanan, Kecamatan Kembang, Kabupaten Jepara Jawa Tengah
Phone : (+62-291) 4270585, 4270584
Fax : (+62-291) 4270554
Email : shipping_tjb@apol.co.id / branch-jpr@apol.co.id
Head Operational : Mr. Purwono

SEMARANG BRANCH

Siliwangi Square Kav. No. 11 Jl. JendSudirman No. 322, Semarang - 50145 Jawa Tengah
Phone : (+62-24) 7624061-63, 7617373
Fax : (+62-24) 7614343, 7624068
Email : dominicus@apol.co.id / branch-smg@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Dominicus Ditter Diung

SURABAYA BRANCH

Jl. Perak Timur No. 138 Surabaya - 60164 JawaTimur
Phone : (+62-31) 3567313-14, 3564081 (Direct)
Fax : (+62-31) 3568048-49, 3564967
Email : budi@apol.co.id / branch-sby@apol.co.id / oprbulk_sby@apol.co.id
Branch Manager : Mr. Budi Kristanto

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. PT. Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line Tbk